This option should be used when your agency is no longer doing any sort of business with a client or if they've moved away from the FormFire process. Please consider instances when you may need access to the client's data. If this business is truly lost, then it would be advantageous of you to remove them from your book of business in FormFire. The client will still be in the FormFire system should the client be needed in the future, but it will no longer be under your agency's book of business.
How to remove a client
To remove a client, find the client on your Client Dashboard. Then, select Delete Client from the orange context menu.
Once a client is deleted from your agency, you'll need to initiate a Broker transfer to get the client returned your agency.